Staff

May We Help You?


Our Staff

Lori Keating
Executive Director/Corporate Secretary
lkeating@osbf.net
614.487.4443

Open
Director of Development

Open
Program and Events Manager

Staci Waterman
Database Administrator
swaterman@osbf.net
614.487.4444

Jordann Dillard
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
jdillard@osbf.net
614.487.4450

Tiffany Patterson
Grants Manager
tpatterson@osbf.net
614.487.4483

Bev Graves
Program Consultant

Pam Brown
Administrative Assistant
pbrown@osbf.net
614.487.4474

Michele Mitchell
Executive Assistant to Lori L. Keating
mmitchell@osbf.net
614.487.4467