Staff

May We Help You?


Our Staff

Lori Keating
Executive Director/Corporate Secretary
lkeating@osbf.net
614.487.4443

Cynthia Kincaid
Director of Development and PR
ckincaid@osbf.net
614.487.4477

Pam Brown
Administrative Assistant
pbrown@osbf.net
614.487.4474

Jordann Dillard
Marketing & Communications Manager
jdillard@osbf.net
614.487.4450

Bev Graves
Fellows Outreach Coordinator
bgraves@osbf.net

Michele Mitchell
Executive Assistant
mmitchell@osbf.net
614.487.4467

Tiffany Patterson
Grants Manager
tpatterson@osbf.net
614.487.4483

Lisa Ray
Fellows Program Coordinator
lray@osbf.net
614.487.4486

Staci Waterman
Database Administrator
swaterman@osbf.net
614.487.4444