Annual Awards Dinner

2018 Event Registration


October 5, 2018
Hilton Columbus/Polaris
8700 Lyra Drive, Columbus, OH 43240

6:00 pm: Welcome Reception
Hosted by Burkett & Sanderson, Inc.

7:15 pm: Dinner
Hosted by Bahl & Gaynor Investment Counsel

Awards Presentation 
Sponsored by Ulmer & Bernes LLP

Network & Nightcap  to follow the presentation
Hosted by Carol & Gregg Marx and Rob & Victoria Ware in honor of Andy & Pam Storar


The Ritter Award
Marvin L. Karp, Cleveland

Ramey Award for Distinguished Community Service
Melinda G. Seeds, Pataskala

Outstanding Program or Organization Award
Pro Bono Partnership of Ohio, Cincinnati

Statewide Community Service Award
for Attorneys 40 & Under

Brandon D. Cox, Cleveland


Special rate of $135 available through September 14 
Hilton Reservations - 614.885.1600
Reference - Ohio State Bar Foundation