Board of Trustees

Meet Our Trustees

Our active Board of Trustees provide leadership for all aspects of the Foundation, including the awarding of grants, finance, membership, and fundraising. Interested in volunteering to be a Trustee or on an OSBF Committee? View volunteer opportunities.

Board Members


Mark Kitrick Photo

Mark M. Kitrick, President
Kitrick, Lewis & Harris Co., LPA
Columbus, OH

Robert Ware Photo

Robert F. Ware, Immediate Past President
Thompson Hine LLP
Cleveland, OH

Velda Hofacker Photo

Velda K. Hofacker, President-Elect
Ohio Attorney General's Office
Columbus, OH

John Stith Photo

John S. Stith, Treasurer
Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP
Cincinnati, OH

Lori Keating Photo

Lori L. Keating, Executive Director/Corporate Secretary
Ohio State Bar Foundation
Columbus, OH


Mary Augsburger Photo

Mary Amos Augsburger, OSBA Executive Director Serving Ex-Officio
Ohio State Bar Association
Columbus, OH

Belinda Barnes Photo

Belinda S. Barnes
Gallagher, Gams,Tallan, Barnes & Littrell, LLP
Columbus, OH

J. Burkett Photo

J. Kristin Burkett
Burkett & Sanderson, Inc.
Newark, OH

R. Benjamin Franz Photo

R. Benjamin Franz
Marathon Petroleum Corporation
Findlay, OH

Hon. David Hejmanowski Photo

Hon. David A. Hejmanowski
Delaware County Probate - Juvenile Court
Delaware, OH

Jonathan Hollingsworth Photo

Jonathan Hollingsworth
Hollingsworth & Washington
Centerville, OH

John Holschuh Jr. Photo

John D. Holschuh Jr.
Santen & Hughes LPA
Cincinnati, OH

Tabitha Justice Photo

Tabitha D. Justice
Subashi & Wildermuth
Dayton, OH

Ronald Kahn Photo

Ronald L. Kahn
Ulmer & Berne LLP
Cleveland, OH

David Lefton Photo

David H. Lefton, OSBA President-Elect Serving Ex-Officio
Barron Peck Bennie & Schlemmer
Cincinnati, OH

Janet Marbley Photo

Janet L. Green Marbley
Supreme Court of Ohio
Columbus, OH

Martin Mohler Photo

Martin E. Mohler
Mohler Law Ltd.
Toledo, OH

Marley Nelson Photo

Marley C. Nelson
Office of the Ohio Public Defender
Columbus, OH

Drew Odum Photo

Drew Odum
The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
Akron, OH

Sarah Skow Photo

Sarah K. Skow
Spengler Nathanson PLL
Toledo, OH

Hon. Linda Teodosio Photo

Hon. Linda T. Teodosio, OSBA President Serving Ex-Officio
Summit County Juvenile Court
Akron, OH

William Weisenberg Photo

William K. Weisenberg
Ohio State Bar Association
Columbus, OH



Audit  and finance committee

Chair Jack Stith
Vice Chair Belinda Barnes
Tabitha Justice
Velda Hofacker
Ron Kahn
Drew Odum
Ron Dougherty
Tom Guillozet
Toba Feldman
Mike Jones
Tom Moushey

Awards committee

Chair Kristin Burkett
Vice Chair Marty Mohler
Judge David Hejmanowski
Tabitha Justice
Ron Kahn
Drew Odum
Lynne Day
Emily Samlow
Maria Schimer
Kathy Stoneman
Levi Tkach

development committee

Chair Bill Weisenberg
Vice Chair John Holschuh
Mary Amos Augsburger*
Kristin Burkett
Eleana Drakatos
Ben Franz
Jonathan Hollingsworth
Marty Mohler
Marley Nelson
Rob Ware
Tani Eyer
Melissa Graham-Hurd
Reg Jackson
Judge Michael Newman
Stanley Ross
Carol Seubert Marx

Grants committee

Chair Judge David Hejmanowski
Vice Chair Jonathan Hollingsworth
Ben Franz
Janet Green Marbley
Sarah Skow
Jack Stith
Karyn Justice
Heather Sowald
Steve Tilson
Merle Wilberding
Barbara Yaksic

membership committee

Chair Velda Hofacker
Vice Chair Janet Green Marbley
Belinda Barnes
John Holschuh
Marley Nelson
Sarah Skow
Bill Weisenberg
Mike Bly
Doug Graff
Joseph Wenger
Erica Young

*OSBA Chief Executive Officer serves as a non-voting ex-officio member of the committee.