Staff

May We Help You?


Our Staff

Bev Graves
Program Consultant


Lori Keating
Executive Director/Corporate Secretary
lkeating@osbf.net
614.487.4443

Tiffany Patterson
Administrative Assistant
tpatterson@osbf.net
614.487.4483

Tammy Savage
Director of Donor Relations
tsavage@osbf.net
614.487.4477

Liz Volpe
Program and Events Manager
lvolpe@osbf.net
614.487.4474

Staci Waterman
Database Administrator
swaterman@osbf.net
614.487.4444

Julia Wyche
Grants and Communications Specialist
jwyche@osbf.net
614.487.4450